Committee Contacts

Phoenix Netball Club Committee, Ferny Grove, Brisbane, Queensland.

The committee period is for one year, commencing after the Annual General Meeting in August.

The Committee meets once a month except in October and December.

Position          

Name

Email (preferred)

Phone

President        

Shelley Nelson

president@phoenixnetball.org.au

0474 280 501

Vice President

Anna Nixon-Smith

vpresident@phoenixnetball.org.au

Registrar

Peta Kimball

registrar@phoenixnetball.org.au

0416 062 250

Secretary

Renee Izzard

secretary@phoenixnetball.org.au

Treasurer

Jodi Birch

treasurer@phoenixnetball.org.au

Coaching Convenor

Jill Williams

coach@phoenixnetball.org.au

Equipment Convenor

Tatjana Kemp

equipment@phoenixnetball.org.au

Fundraising

Jacquie Butler

fundraise@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Special Projects

Michael Jones

projects@phoenixnetball.org.au

0429 624 218

Sponsorship

David Nelson

sponsorship@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Tour Convenor

Vacant

 

 

Umpiring Convenor - Rostering

Jennie-Maree Jellatt

umpiring@phoenixnetball.org.au

Umpiring Game Day Attendants

2 Vacant

umpiring@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Uniform Convenor

Linda Bain

uniforms@phoenixnetball.org.au

Volunteer Convenor

Kath York

volunteer@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Web & Email

Robyn Jones  

web@phoenixnetball.org.au

General Member

Deb Lucas 

Debby Brown

Julia Wadham

Karen Tong

Leane Dunn

Keely Reid

members@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Upcoming
Nippers Carnival
Phoenix Netball Courts
Fitness / Strength Training
5-6pm 12&13 yrs
6-7pm 14+ yrs
Fitness / Strength Training
5-6pm 12&13 yrs
6-7pm 14+ yrs
Phoenix Committee Meeting (School Holidays)
Gaythorne RSL
Fitness / Strength Training
5-6pm 12&13 yrs
6-7pm 14+ yrs
Entire Calendar...
Facebook
Principal SponsorAssociate Sponsors
Ideal LocksmithsIdeal Locksmiths

Thanks to Ideal Locksmiths, for their sponsorship for the season.

Phone 0419 551 022
Downey Park Netball Netball Queensland Netball Australia Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning Suncorp Super Netball