Committee

Committee period is from August 2017 to July 2018 inclusive.

The Committee meets once a month except in October and December.

Position          

Name

Email (preferred)

Phone (SMS anytime 
calls after 5pm Mon-Fri)

President        

Shelley Nelson

president@phoenixnetball.org.au

Vice President

Anna Nixon-Smith

vpresident@phoenixnetball.org.au


Secretary

Debby Brown

secretary@phoenixnetball.org.au

Treasurer

Jodi Birch

treasurer@phoenixnetball.org.au

Registrar

Peta Kimball

registrar@phoenixnetball.org.au

0416 062 250

Coaching Convenor

Jill Williams

coach@phoenixnetball.org.au


Umpiring Convenors

vacant

umpiring@phoenixnetball.org.au

Uniform Convenor

Karen Tong

uniforms@phoenixnetball.org.au


Equipment Convenors

Sally Hampton

Tatjana Kemp

equipment@phoenixnetball.org.au

Web & Email

Robyn Jones  

web@phoenixnetball.org.au

Special Projects

Michael Jones

sponsorship@phoenixnetball.org.au

0429 624 218

Volunteer Convenor

Kath York

volunteer@phoenixnetball.org.au

 

Member

Deb L.

Julia W.

Leane D.

Renee I.

members@phoenixnetball.org.au